Skip navigation
Print Version

OU University of Oklahoma Human Resources University of Oklahoma Human Resources
The University of Oklahoma Human Resources WebsiteOU Campus Building

Employee Benefits Committee


Member  Appointed By  Campus Title Term
Don Clothier Staff Senate HSC Spec, LAN Support IV 13-17
Debbie Copp Staff Senate  Norman  Marketing Specialist, Athletics   14-18
Krista Petterson Staff Senate  Tulsa Staff, Administration & Finance 12-16

Stephanie Marfurt

President  HSC Faculty, Nursing Academic Programs 11-15
Renda Passek President Retiree Assoc Retiree  
Don Harrison Faculty Senate HSC Professor, Pharmacy  11-15
Mary Ann Pascucci Faculty Senate Tulsa Faculty, Nursing Academic Programs 13-17
Terri Lunday President HSC

Nursing , University Development

Vincent Leseney Faculty Senate Norman Assoc. Professo,r Musical Theater 12-16
Jannie Porter Staff Senate Norman Program Specialist II, CEAP Admin. 12-16
Karen Rupp-Serrano Faculty Senate Norman Assoc. Professor, University Libraries 13-17
Will Wayne President  Norman  Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs and Director of Health Services 13-17
Michael Kramer President Norman Academic Chair, Communication


Suzanne Harrell President Norman Administrator II, Arts & Sciences 11-15
Joel Burcham President Norman Assistant Professor, Music 14-18